Art & Craft Stores

Eckersley’s Art & Craft has 25 art supplies stores, four school supplies divisions, picture framing, easel hire and a business supplies division across Australia. Please visit or contact your nearest store for product information or alternatively shop online with Eckersley's.

Drop in and meet some of the friendly and enthusiastic staff at any Eckersley's Art and Craft store for a large range of art and craft supplies.

Check Stock Availability In Store

Please note that products advertised online may not be available in every Eckersley’s store, please call your local store to check individual product availabilities

ACT NSW QLD SA VIC NZ
Level 5, Westfield
Bondi Junction NSW 2022

Opening Hours

Mon – Wed, Fri & Sat: 9.30am - 6pm
Thu: 9.30am - 9pm
Sun: 10am - 6pm

Christmas & New Year Opening Hours:
Sat 16 Dec: 9am - 7pm
Sun 17 Dec: 9am - 6pm
Mon 18 Dec - Wed 20 Dec: 9am - 9pm
Thu 21 Dec: 9am - 12am
Fri 22 Dec: 9am - 9pm
Sat 23 Dec: 8am - 7pm
Sun 24 Dec: 8am - 6pm
Mon 25 Dec: Closed
Tue 26 Dec: 7am - 9pm
Wed 27 Dec: - Thu 28 Dec: 9.30am - 9pm
Fri 29 Dec: 9.20am - 7pm

Closed New Years Day (Mon 1 Jan 2018)
<) not found.-- Remarketing tags may not be associated with personally identifiable information or placed on pages related to sensitive categories. For instructions on adding this tag and more information on the above requirements, read the setup guide: google.com/ads/remarketingsetup -->